Trillium Awakening - Resource List

Senior Teachers


1 = Second Birth Interviewer
2 = Teachers offering the Orientation Course


CC Leigh (CO)
cc@divinelyhuman.com

970-222-8988

  DivinelyHuman.com

Cielle Backstrom (IA) 2
cielle@ciellebackstrom.com

641-472-0321

  ciellebackstrom.com
  ciellebackstrom.schedulista.com

Deborah Boyar (CA)
deborah@deborahboyar.com

  www.deborahboyar.com

Hillary Davis (NM)
hillary@wholebeingawakening.com

707 827 6232

  wholebeingawakening.com/

Jennifer Mayol (CA)
jennifermayol@sbcglobal.net

Krishna Gauci (OR)
goodlucknow@comcast.net

503-293-4130

  krishnasatsang.com

Sandra Glickman (IA) 1
glickman@lisco.com

641-472-2001

Van Nguyen (CA) 1
yoursmilesf@aol.com

415-664-8809

  www.DivineLoveBliss.com



Teachers

Allan Morelock (NJ)
amagreen@aol.com

732-249-8796

  embodiedheartawakening.com

Ardith Dean (Canada)
ardithdean@gmail.com

867-873-8745

Bill Miller (NJ)
wmiller@heart-awakening.org

917-838-6290

  www.heart-awakening.org
   www.williammillerlcsw.com

Bonita Williams (NY)
bonitazola@gmail.com

415-518-2349

Deidra Huestis (NM)
deidrahuestis@yahoo.com

505-266-9608

Elijah Petersen (MD)
elijahpetersenta@gmail.com

(734)-276-0249

Fax Gilbert (IA) 2
fax@lisco.com

641-472-5678

Gena Netten (NJ) 2
gena@genanetten.com

609-731-9130

Geri Portnoy (CA)
geri@yogaofawakening.com

858-883-9642

  yogaofawakening.com/

Jean Marchand (ON) 2
jeanmarchand@bellnet.ca

905-641-8886

June Konopka (CO) 2
junekonopka@gmail.com

970-227-7823

  www.junekonopka.com

Leslie Oelsner (AR)
leslieo@cox.net

479-236-0031

Max Goler (CO) 2
maxgoler@gmail.com

720-600-8877

  beingtransmission.com

Michael Grossman (CA)
Michael_Grossman@SBCGlobal.net

415-883-4343

Rod Taylor (Canada) 2
rodtaylor1@gmail.com

250-686-7146

  www.awakeninginwholeness.com
  awakened-relationship.com

Sharon Gilbert (IA) 2
sharon@lisco.com

641-472-5678

Steve Boggs (IA) 2
boggs@lisco.com

641-472-4838

Susanne West (CA) 2
susannewest888@yahoo.com

415-721-0766

Tatini Goler (CO) 2
tatini@tatinigoler.com

303-909-3342

  tatinigoler.com
  humandesignwithtatini.com

Vivian Coles (OR)
colesvivian@gmail.com

503-975-5418

  therapists.psychologytoday.com/36050



Interning Teachers

Amy Conger (MD)
aconger@confluentconcepts.com

(301) 746-5405

Jeffrey Backstrom (IA)
jpbackstrom@gmail.com

641-472-6562

  www.steppingintofreedom.com/

Jim Trofatter (IN)
jtrofatt@yahoo.com

(317) 745-5149

  journey2cots.com

Joanne Lee (WA)
joanne@naturalcoach.com

360-352-6224

John Bottone (NY)
jbottone2@gmail.com

(631) 680-3609

  www.johnbottone.com

Kelly Yi (South Korea)
kellysoyoungyi@gmail.com

  www.eastbaymindfulcenter.org

Lena Cain (WA)
lena@dreamyoursoulawake.com

206-261-7540

  lena7853.wix.com/dreamyoursoulawake

Margit Bantowsky (WA) 2
Margit@MargitBantowsky.com

360-705-0109

Robert Silvers (CA)
robertsilvers@me.com

707-782-8090

  compassionate-guide.com

Ron Ambes (OR)
awake4real@gmail.com

503-438-0923

Sanji Hills (United Kingdom)
d.hills@tavinstitute.org

Sarah Hubbard (UT)
sarahthubbard@mac.com

443-864-3365

  www.integralpsychotherapypractices.com

Subhaga Crystal Bacon (WA)
subhaga.crystal.bacon@gmail.com

509-557-5778

  subhagacrystalbacon.com

Sugandhi Katharine Barnes (WA)
katbar749@gmail.com

610-213-3686

Susan Spensley (NM)
susan@iqspirit.com

505-883-0191

  www.IQSpirit.com

Victor Antillon (CA) 2
vantillon@promia.com

415-819-7715



Mentors

Ananda Burke (IA)
ananda1@lisco.com

641-469-5662

Anna-Lena Toledo (NM)
arcadiadoric@gmail.com

505-256-0848

Beth Griggs (United Kingdom)
beth.griggs@gmail.com

Bill Epperly (IL)
bill@integralawakenings.com

773.318.8963

Cathy Pascal (NC)
cathypascalnc@gmail.com

Dan Altman (OR)
danalt7@gmail.com

541-301-5800

David Bishop (Norway)
davfall@live.no

(47) 476 76 189

Denise Gallagher (IA)
deeg@lisco.com

Don Anderson (NM)
donlwagm@gmail.com

Eric Grace (OR)
divinity77@hotmail.com

541-292-3895

Esther Duffy Smith (Australia)
estherduffy@hotmail.com

Kirstin Eventyr (WA)
kiventyr@gmail.com

360-338-8387

Laura Wittke (GA)
trustinbeing@gmail.com

770-280-7732

Marcia Hince (CA)
marciahince@gmail.com

707-290-0377

Marjorie Pomper (GA)
marjpomper@gmail.com

770-366-6005

Marlene Gotz (CA)
dmgotz@aol.com

Robert Young (CA)
robob1@vom.com

707-227-4715

Wendy Redfern (Canada)
physio.reiki@sympatico.ca

TOP

Therapists

These therapists are WDM Teachers or Mentors* who are licensed to practice psychotherapy, and have satisfactorily undergone an interviewing process and answered our questions about their work in order to be listed here. They are pledged to practice within the scope of their training and licensure, however it is up to you to determine if the treatment you are receiving is fitting your need and working for you. (*Junelle Barrett Porter and Geoff Oelsner are former mentors who are still approved as part of this list.)

Geoff Oelsner (AR)
greenwaters@cox.net

479-521-2395

  www.geoffoelsner.com

John Bottone (NY)
jbottone2@gmail.com

(631) 680-3609

  www.johnbottone.com

Kelly Yi (South Korea)
kellysoyoungyi@gmail.com

  www.eastbaymindfulcenter.org

Leslie Oelsner (AR)
leslieo@cox.net

479-236-0031

Susan Spensley (NM)
susan@iqspirit.com

505-883-0191

  www.IQSpirit.com

Vivian Coles (OR)
colesvivian@gmail.com

503-975-5418

  therapists.psychologytoday.com/36050



Mediators

Cielle Backstrom (IA) 2
cielle@ciellebackstrom.com

641-472-0321

  ciellebackstrom.com
  ciellebackstrom.schedulista.com

Rod Taylor (Canada) 2
rodtaylor1@gmail.com

250-686-7146

  www.awakeninginwholeness.com
  awakened-relationship.com

Sandra Glickman (IA) 1
glickman@lisco.com

641-472-2001